Everything I Have Learned About Values is Now Available!

Everything I Have Learned About Values is now available for purchase!  The book summarizes Richard Barrett's 30-year journey to understand how values shape our decision-making.  In celebration of its release, we invite you to join us for the first of a three-part webinar series to explore the importance of values.  

This first webinar focuses on the role values play in your personal life.  Richard will share insights on:

 - What are values?  

 - How are values connected to our needs? 

 - Why do values change throughout our lives?

There will also be plenty of time for your questions.  

March 13, 2018
Session 1:  9 am GMT/5 pm SGT/8 pm AEDT
Session 2: 10 am PST/1 pm EST/5 pm GMT

Please invite your colleagues to join as well.  The book and these webinars are exceptional introductions to 7 Levels model.  Stay tuned for details about the other webinars in this series.